Farmers Market of Middleborough at Patti's Patch

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Mission
Our mission is to provied our wonderful community with the opportunity to buy local and fresh vegitables as well as home made goods, entertainment, and join together as one.

Many vendors are excited to get together on Saturdays this season at our location join together as a community, giving you all easy access to buy fresh and local, as well as the opportunity to visit the rest of our specialty shops in the area. A convienent stop to make while you run your daily errands in Middleborough
 

Join us Saturdays 9:30am-1:00pm June 24th-October 14th annually at our location in Middleborough. Enjoy the beauty of our town and community!