Farmer's Market on The Town Hall Lawn

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

Weekly through Oct 14

Harvest Fair scheudled for Oct 14 during the Farmer's Market
Live Music
Most of the vendors are Middleboro residents
Local produce from Middleboro Farmers
enjoy downtown Middleboro

If you need more info please e-mail or call Patti Zimmerman