Kids & Family

Annual Joe Masi “Hall of Fame” Weenie Roast

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 11:30am to 1:00pm

Krazy Days

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

Rich Lennon Youth Football Blast

Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Town Pool closes for season

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

68 th Annual 4H Fair

Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 8:00am to 7:00pm

Harvest Fair and Joe Davies Folk Festival

Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 5:00pm

The Bat Run 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 3:00pm

Join the Jesse Heikkila Foundation for The Bat Run, a USATF certified, timed 5K run/walk through historic Middleborough. 

We encourage all runners to come dressed as your favorite Super Hero to... Read More

2017 Oktoberfest

Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 2:00pm to 7:00pm

Middleborough Town Hall Ghost Tours

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm

Middleborough Historical Museum closes for season

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Pages