Middleborough Farmer’s Market at Oliver Mill

Repeats every week until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 2:00pm

FARMER'S - ARTISAN'S - CRAFTER'S - MUSICIAN'S - BOOK SIGNING'S
June 24, to October 14, 2017

WIC & Senior Coupons Accepted
Farmers Market electricity now available!

Live Entertainment throughout the season.

Artichokes • Cauliflower • Lemongrass • Mushrooms • Tomatoes (cherry) 
Chives • Dill • Gooseberries • Raspberries • Scallions • Radicchio • Savory • Swiss chard

Mission:

To help preserve agriculture in the town by raising the profile of local farmers, growers, and specialty crafters by offering them the opportunity to directly market their product in a festive community-oriented atmosphere.

Membership is open to Farmers, Greenhouse Growers, Herbalists, Artisans and Crafters

The market will be held rain or shine every Saturday from 10:00 AM – 2:00 PM, beginning June 24th and ending October 14th.