Middleborough Town Hall Farmer’s Market

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Oct 14 2017 .
Saturday, June 24, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 22, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 5, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 12, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:30am to 1:00pm